Some platforms allow uStudio to push video & metadata changes to their platforms and some don't.
Essentially, there are two ways that uStudio works with places where we publish videos.
On platforms like YouTube, we have constant, real-time access to the video and the video's metadata. That means you could change the title of your video in uStudio and the change will show up on YouTube (after you save your change in uStudio). You can also remove the video from those platforms from within the uStudio system. Simply "unpublish" the video from the YouTube destination in your studio. Over on YouTube, the video will no longer be available for streaming.
On other platforms, we only “pitch” the video. Once we’ve passed it along to a platform like Facebook and Twitter, we no longer have access to it. Any changes you might make to a title, description or keywords/tags, will not appear. You will also have to manually remove the video from those platforms if you don’t want them there anymore. This is a limitation of how those platforms accept videos, not a limitation of the uStudio platform.