Exercise caution when deleting videos as they cannot be retrieved once deleted.
Before deleting a video, please review "What are the effects of deleting a video?"
We strongly urge you to unpublish the video from all destinations it has been published to prior to deleting it. Check out "What are all the destinations where this video has been published?" so you're not caught unaware.
A video can only be deleted from the All Media page under the Media Tab, either from the gallery or list view. From one of these, select one or several videos, and then in the bottom action strip, click the "Delete" button.
- After you click "Delete", you will see a confirmation message - you must confirm (or cancel!). Note that deleted videos (and their stats!) cannot be retrieved later. The confirmation message will include a count of how many videos you are deleting, so be sure that is correct before clicking "Continue".