Studio members all have the same permissions except for one member who is the owner of the studio.
Once a member has joined your studio, they can do anything you can, except:
- Change the name of your studio
- Change the description of your studio
- Invite other members
- Remove other members
A member can also leave a studio they are not the owner of, while the owner of a studio cannot remove themselves from a studio.